Kontakta oss


Vasagatan 45, 411 37 Göteborg
Telefon kontor: 031-287660
Jourtelefon (kl 17:00-08:00): 031-287660

Fax:
031-7083434

Epost: info@ofelia.se

 

 


Nilay Sonel
Operativ Chef
08-21 21 82 / 070-419 23 62
nilay.sonel@doccare.se

 


Anna Cedergren
Konsultchef
kundansvar, bemanning,rekrytering
031-797 76 62
anna.cedergren@ofelia.se

 


Anton Jacobson
Konsultchef
kundansvar, bemanning,rekrytering
031-797 76 63
anton.jacobson@ofelia.se

 


Susanna Thulin

Konsultchef
kundansvar, bemanning,rekrytering
08-212239
susanna.thulin@ofelia.se

 


Robert Tigerberg Ribbing
Bemanningsassistent
bemanning, administration
031-797 13 37
robert.tigerberg@ofelia.se

 


Lotta Ikonen

Konsultchef
Föräldraledig

 

Filippa Isaksson
Konsultchef
      kundansvar, bemanning,rekrytering
031-79 77 932
filippa.isaksson@ofelia.se

 


                               




                                                                  Maja Parker
                    Anbuds och kvalitetsansvarig
                                                 070-419 23 60
                                    maja.parker@shvab.se

 


Emil Norling
Sälj- och Marknadsassistent
070-383 31 30
emil.norling@shvab.se

 

Ekonomiavdelningen
Ekonomi/löner/avtal, administration, boendefrågor
  0243-945 00
ekonomi@shvab.se