Kontakta oss



 

Kontakt                     


Vasagatan 45

411 37 Göteborg

Telefon kontor: 031-287660

Jourtelefon (kl 17:00-08:00): 031-287660

Fax: 031-7083434

Epost: info@ofelia.se



 
 


Anna Cedergren

Konsultchef 
kundansvar, bemanning,
rekrytering
031-797 76 62      anna.cedergren@ofelia.se

 

 


Anton Jacobson

Konsultchef
kundansvar, bemanning,
rekrytering
             031-797 76 63

                    anton.jacobson@ofelia.se


 

 

          Susanna Thulin

Konsultchef
kundansvar, bemanning,rekrytering

08-212239

           susanna.thulin@ofelia.se 


  

Robert Tigerberg Ribbing

Bemanningsassistent
bemanning, administration
031-797 13 37
robert.tigerberg@ofelia.se







Lotta Ikonen

                     Konsultchef 
      Föräldraledig
  

Filippa Isaksson

                     Konsultchef 
      kundansvar, bemanning,
rekrytering
031-79 77 932
Filippa.isaksson@ofelia.se

Mathias Johansson

                     VD
                     Upphandlingar, avtal, bemanning
072-050 98 22
mathias.johansson@ofelia.se

 







Emil Norling

             Sälj- och Marknadsassistent 
                    070-383 31 30

emil.norling@shvab.se           

         
 


    Ekonomiavdelningen
Ekonomi/löner/avtal, administration, boendefrågor
  0243-945 00

      ekonomi@shvab.se